Unser Team

 

Präsidium

Organisation

Guido Eberhard

E-Mail: guido.eberhard@tus-kenn.de

Telefon: 0 65 02 / 99 53 44

Finanzen

Andrea Connelly-Burscheid

E-Mail: andrea.connelly@tus-kenn.de

 

Stellvertreterin:

Inge Freres

E-Mail: inge.freres@tus-kenn.de

 

Mitgliederverwaltung:

Marc Jakobs

E-Mail: marc.jakobs@tus-kenn.de

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Burkhard Apsner

E-Mail: burkhard.apsner@tus-kenn.de

 

Stellvertreter:

Sebastian Neukirch

E-Mail: sebastian.neukirch@tus-kenn.de

 

Abteilungsleiter

Fußball

Jürgen Helfen

E-Mail: juergen.helfen@tus-kenn.de

Juniorenfußball

Danny Festa

E-Mail: danny.festa@tus-kenn.de

 

Breitensport

Markus Dinkel

E-Mail: markus.dinkel@tus-kenn.de